Three speedin’

10 October, 2015. I’ve been gone from these pages for a while now – preparing for a new school year and getting my drawing and design students off to a solid start has left me with precious little time to make any personal artwork myself. This is a quick sketch I made a few nights ago for a postcard I sent to Shawn of Urban Adventure League fame in celebration of “Three Speed October.”

The weather is awfully nice, folks. Get on your bikes and ride…and take a pen and sketchbook along for the ride. (Liberty, Missouri. Lamy medium nib fountain pen on some kind of random scrap of paper in my bike bag.)

One comment

  1. adventurepdx · October 10, 2015

    Reblogged this on Society Of Three Speeds and commented:
    Nice one, azorch!

Leave a Reply

